Artists’ Links

Phil Chester
28 Huron St.
613-584-2565
Cheryl Brabant
cbrabant@bell.net
613 584 3576
Jessica Brabant
jessicabrabant@hotmail.com
613 584 3576
Louise Cote
lcote35@gmail.com
613 584 9463
Aliya Ebrahim
aliyaebrahim@sympatico.ca
Kerry Fortin
http://www.kerryfortin.net
Susan Fraser
www.SusanFraser.ca
Carol Grant
cagrant@magma.ca
Box 1974Deep River On.K0J 1P0
Lindsay Gorfine
lgorfine@hotmail.com
613 296 5296 or 613 798 0889
Jean A Johnston
cheyanne@gmail.com
Andrew Luyt
andrew.luyt@gmail.com
Andrew Luyt spent most of his formative years in Deep River, attending first Cockroft Public School, then Keys, and finishing his high school years at Mackenzie.  After a few years of studying computer science and then navigating the dot-com wilderness, he moved to Vancouver in 2002. Finding the west coast lifestyle to his liking, he took up new hobbies like hiking around mountains, climbing to the top of mountains, and taking pictures of mountains. As long-buried artistic urges percolated to the surface, his photographic interests became more varied, first branching into landscapes without mountains, then further into portraiture, infrared, and impressionistic close-up photography.He still resides in Vancouver and can often be found atop a peak, somewhere in the wilderness.
Olga Nazarkina
www.painting-olga.com
o_nazarkina@yahoo.com
613 584 9541
Peter Sidock
www.psidock.com
peter@psidock.com
613 432 6643
Olivier Thiriet
olivier-thiriet.ca
Catherine Timm
www.catherinetimm.com
Shauna Torgerson
torart.ca
Shauna has a B.A.(hons) degree from the University of Guelph in Art History and Studio Art. She is also an honours graduate of Complections International Academy, a special effects makeup and animatronics school. She has more than 7 years experience working for an international fine art company, where she painted portraits from photographs as well as painting reproductions of old master’s artwork.Shauna can create an oil painting from photographs of any subject: portraits, anniversaries, weddings, pets, children, vacations, favourite objects, birthdays, engagements, scenery, flowers, still life – virtually anything or anyone photographed. Her photo to oil paintings are handcrafted using rich alkyd oils on stretched canvas.
Leslie White
leslietaylorwhite@gmail.com
613 584 3185
Advertisements